Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole G

Cole G

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole G
"Ive worked with a couple agents in the past, so I have some experience when I say this. Josh is by far probably the best agent I have worked with. Not only is he ethical, he has a true passion for insurance and he genuinely cares about his clients. He takes the time to educate on insurance and not just sell me the more expensive product. He always explained it so thoroughly as well and really made me understand what he was saying. I highly recommend Josh and his agency to others who are looking, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Marcus Liberman

Marcus Liberman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Liberman
"Thanks for helping me navigate the insurance world. It truly is a lot to process. Thank you for explaining everything thoroughly. Great professional insurance team!"
Profile photo of Larry Lechner

Larry Lechner

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lechner
"They did a great job setting up my home and auto insurance and have stayed on top of updates and changes w/o problems and always helpful."
Profile photo of Aditya J

Aditya J

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aditya J
"This is one the best insurance agents I've spoken to! I wanted to transfer my auto insurance from Texas to Colorado, and the staff here went above and beyond to help me with that! A special thanks to Andrew who helped me get a customized policy with all the applicable discounts, and also assisted in sorting issues with payment on the State Farm app and Drive Safe and Save."
Profile photo of Megan Atkins

Megan Atkins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Atkins
"Is Josh….. the nicest man alive…? He inherited a complete mess when I switched from another State Farm Agent (they royally messed up which is why I ended up changing to him), and he was able to get things quickly in order which I appreciate. He’s also patient and he and his team (Andrew I think is the other person there that I talked to) are diligent and very committed to customer service… couldn’t be happier they are a delight"
Profile photo of Cristyl Ghesquiere

Cristyl Ghesquiere

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristyl Ghesquiere
"I am so happy that Andrew didn’t let me fall off his radar!! As a busy person I can’t Thank him enough. Andrew has great knowledge in what I needed with my policies and took care of me with stellar customer service! This was handled so smoothly! Not to mention the rates!!! The Best Rates State Farm! You have my business going forward for everything! Thank you Andrew! You Rock! Excellent Sevice!! 10+ for me!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Logan Draeger

Logan Draeger

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Draeger
"Great customer service, always picks up the phone and wanting to help you."
Profile photo of Sarah Park

Sarah Park

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Park
"Andrew is very helpful and smart. I reached out after my insurance rate went up due to a new vehicle and Andrew had a lot of insight into ways to save on my auto insurance, that my rate is pretty much back to where it was before it went up. I can tell that Andrew sincerely cares and enjoys helping people out and he’s a wonderful person to have at State Farm."
Profile photo of Erick Urincho

Erick Urincho

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Urincho
"Josh Chases agency is incredibly efficient and easy to work with, two key characteristics needed in the insurance industry. Definitely recommend reaching out to get a bundle for auto, home and life!"
Profile photo of Ron Womack

Ron Womack

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Womack
"Josh was very attentive. Asked questions to better understand the best options for me. So far it’s been a really good experience."
Profile photo of Michelle Morehouse

Michelle Morehouse

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Morehouse
"Excellent service from Josh at State Farm."
Profile photo of Hallie Hayes

Hallie Hayes

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Hayes
"Josh takes care of business and people. He knows how to get the job done and make a difficult situation easy. I appreciate his hard work, communication style, and results. This is the guy to go to!"
Profile photo of Alexis Parrish

Alexis Parrish

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Parrish
"Josh is the best! He answers all my questions right away and is so easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Stouffe

LeeAnn Stouffe

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Stouffe
"I just turned 26 this year and had no idea where to start with insurance. Josh was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more thankful!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Weyers

Alyssa Weyers

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Weyers
"Josh is extremely knowledgeable and well versed on what will work best for his customers. He is extremely caring and makes sure you get the best option possible for insurance. He made sure I was fully informed about what was available and how the auto insurance industry works in order to make the best choice. You will not regret going to Josh at State Farm!"
Profile photo of T S

T S

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"Recently worked with Josh to switch over my home and auto insurance from another carrier. Saved me hundreds of dollars/year. Josh was great to work with and very responsive to questions."
Profile photo of Dan Plunkett

Dan Plunkett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Plunkett
"Josh is incredibly knowledgeable and very easy to work with. If you ever are looking for someone to make sure your valuables are covered properly Josh is your guy!"
Profile photo of Robert Ballinger

Robert Ballinger

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ballinger
"Josh and his staff are always so helpful. Josh has gone above and beyond to make sure that my family and I, are taken care of in all of our insurance situations. You can reach him anytime and he always seems happy to help."
Profile photo of Chris Skeeters

Chris Skeeters

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Skeeters
"Josh provides timely and trustworthy services for his clients."
Profile photo of Ysabella Bernaola Mahoney

Ysabella Bernaola Mahoney

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ysabella Bernaola Mahoney
"I had such an amazing experience! Josh really took care of me and helped me get everything I wanted. Super professional, kind, and easy to talk to! Highly recommend reaching out to him!"
Profile photo of 4n0m0usUs3r DatJoeDoe

4n0m0usUs3r DatJoeDoe

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 4n0m0usUs3r DatJoeDoe
"Andrew was such a huge help. He really wanted to get me the best possible prices no matter where I was going and did a great job explaining coverages to me. He was able to save me so much on my monthly payment and got me better insurance than what I had at my last place!"
Profile photo of john kim

john kim

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john kim
"Andrew, has been a pleasure to work with. He helped me with every trouble I had and I am very satisfied having Josh chase as my state farm insurance company thank you."
Profile photo of Greg Thomsen

Greg Thomsen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Thomsen
"Great team to work with! I’ve had the pleasure specially working with Robbie on many occasions. If I need anything in her absence, the rest of the team is first class as well. They saved me money on my existing policy! They’re very knowledgeable and accommodating."
Profile photo of Robert C

Robert C

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert C
"Robbie is a shining star of professionalism and dignity. Her work ethic is fueled by determination and excellent taste in music. She is creative and tireless and this office is very lucky to have her on their team."
Profile photo of Randi Rivkin

Randi Rivkin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Rivkin
"Amazing team! Thank you for taking care of everything as we make our transition from Arizona to Colorado! So pleased with your service Thank you!"